Young Audiences office hours are 9am to 5pm, Monday through Friday.

Please note, at this time our staff is working remotely due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Staff can be reached via email. Office hours are by appointment only.

Phone: (716) 881-0917 Fax: (716) 408-3279

You may click a staff member’s name to email them.

Amelia Schrader

Executive Director

Allison Rabent

Director of Programs
Jess Headshot

Jess Berner

Education & Communications Coordinator

Sofie Wyatt

AmeriCorps VISTA Member

Executive Committee

  • Arlow Linton, Esq., President – Goldberg Segalla, LLP
  • Laura Douglas, Co- Vice President – New York State Department of Health
  • Daycia Clark, Co-Vice President – United Way of Buffalo & Erie County, WNY Girls in Sports
  • Michael Thomas, Treasurer – Northwest Bank
  • Valerie Stanek, Secretary – Sagemark Consulting

Board Members

Robin Hibbert
Le Ballet Touba

Jim Howe
Chudy Paper, Inc

Kyle Young
The Bonadio Group

Mike Leslie
M&T Bank

Anthony Billoni
Susan Levy

Young Audiences, Inc.
National Advisory Committee

Emanuel Ax
Garth Fagan
Leon Fleisher
Gary Graffman
Lorin Hollander
Yo-Yo Ma
Wynton Marsalis
Zubin Mehta
Murray Perahia
Itzhak Perlman
Shirley Ririe
Leonard Slatkin
Richard Stoltzman
Michael Tilson Thomas
Deborah Voigt
Charles Wadsworth
Susan Wadsworth
Andre Watts
Pinchas Zukerman